Arrival
persons
Departure
rooms

meetings in the countryside


Our hotel has 4 conference rooms, all with daylight and can seat up to 80 people. In summer we offer our terrace for outside activities as well as catering area. You can reach our Gasthaus zum Dörenberg easily due to the central location, traffic connections as well as within minutes from Osnabrück and Münster.

The fresh and modern ambience of our house leaves no wish unfulfilled for your conference

In our professional meeting rooms you can work well as the ambience creates an easy going working atmosphere for learning and creativity. We offer you friendly, bright and comfortable facilities, which are the basis for a successful meeting.


Our conference packages

BASIC - our basic offer
COMFORT - our comfort offer for professionals
PREMIUM - our premium offer all inclusive

Furthermore, we have put together various conference packages, which can all be supplemented with a dinner. You have the choice of whether you decide to organize your event using one of our packages or simply put together a completely individual solution.

We ensure that your event is unique to reflect your values!


our hotel lobby and lobby lounge

meeting rooms

our meeting rooms at a glance
we offer free, safe and easy WI-FI

conference packages

your meeting package - as individual as you are
a favorite spot for local wildflowers

conference brochure

let yourself be inspired
we look forward to your visit

incentive offers

incentive offers for your meeting and event

Anreise
Personen
Abreise
Zimmer

TAGEN IM GRÜNEN


Unser Tagungs Hotel Osnabrücker Land verfügt über 4 Veranstaltungsräume mit Tageslicht bis zu 80 Personen. Im Sommer steht Ihnen für Ihre Pausen und Teamarbeiten unsere Außengastronomie mit 1 Terrasse zur Verfügung. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage unseres Tagungshotels, verfügen wir über eine ideale Verkehrsanbindung und sind nur wenige Minuten von Osnabrück, Münster und Bad Iburg entfernt.

Unser frisches und modernes Ambiente lässt für Ihre Tagung keine Wünsche offen.


In unseren professionellen Räumen lässt es sich gut arbeiten, denn Sie treffen auf ein Ambiente, das viel Raum zum Lernen und Kreativität schafft. Wir bieten Ihnen auf einer Etage freundliche, helle und ansprechende Räumlichkeiten, die die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Tagung sind.


Folgende Tagungspauschalen bieten wir Ihnen an

✓ BASIS - unser Basis Angebot
✓ KOMFORT - unser Angebot für Profis
✓ PREMIUM - unser Angebot mit Kostensicherheit

Alle Tagungspauschalen können alle durch ein Abendessen ergänzt werden. Sie haben die Wahl, ob Sie sich bei der Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltung für eine unserer Pauschalen entscheiden oder sich eine ganz individuelle Lösung zusammenstellen lassen.


Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Veranstaltung genauso einzigartig ist – wir Sie selbst!


Unsere Hotel Lobby und Lounge

Tagungsräume

Unsere Tagungsräume im Überblick
Surfen - so viel und so oft Sie wollen - FREE

Tagungspauschalen

Ihre Tagungspauschale - so individuell wie Sie selbst
Ein Lieblingsort für heimische Wildblumen

Tagungsmappe

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren
wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch

Incentive Angebote

Unsere INCENTIVE Angebote zu Ihrer Tagung